Site
-
Create Snapshot…
Creates a snapshot of the selected site. See Snapshots for details. -
Restore Snapshot…
Restores a snapshot of the selected site. See Snapshots for details. -
Show Snapshots in Finder
Displays the default snapshots directory of the selected site in Finder.
-
Save to Cloud
Zips the data (files, folders, databases) of the selected site and uploads it to the cloud. If encryption is enabled in Settings › Cloud, the ZIP file will be encrypted (.encryptedzipextension). Upload time depends on file size. -
Load from Cloud
Downloads the cloud ZIP file for the selected site and unpacks it. Encrypted data is decrypted during unpacking. The local site data is replaced by the cloud data. -
Delete from Cloud
Deletes all cloud data for the selected site. The data will be lost on all computers using it. Local data remains unchanged. Recovery is only possible via your cloud provider’s versioning feature. -
Resolve name change
If you rename a site that is synced via the cloud, the ZIP file in the cloud is renamed accordingly. On the second Mac, you will be notified of the change and can choose to rename the local site to match the cloud, or rename the cloud file to match the local site.
-
Publish…
Uploads the site data (files, directories, database) to the remote host. See Transfer › Hosting for setup details. Only active if the site has remote access credentials configured. -
Import…
Downloads the site data (files, directories, database) from the remote host. See Transfer › Hosting for setup details. Only active if the site has remote access credentials configured. -
Duplicate…
Opens a wizard to create a duplicate of the selected site.
-
WordPress
-
Get remote WordPress out of Maintenance Mode
Exits maintenance mode on the WordPress installation of the remote server. Only active if the site has remote access credentials configured. -
Turn ON/OFF Debug mode
Enables or disables WordPress debug mode for the current site. Only available if a WordPress installation is detected on the site. See the WordPress debugging documentation for details. -
Flush Cache
Flushes the WordPress cache of the selected site.
-
-
Composer
-
Add Package…
Opens the Add Package dialog for the selected site. -
Remove Package(s)…
Opens the Remove Packages dialog for the selected site. -
Update Package(s)…
Opens the Update Packages dialog for the selected site. -
Show Package Info…
Opens the Show Package Info dialog for the selected site. -
Show outdated Packages
Opens the Show outdated Packages dialog for the selected site.
-
-
Git
-
Optimize Image Sizes…
Opens a dialog to optimize image file sizes for the selected site. The file formats to include can be configured in Settings › Images. -
Edit Permissions…
Opens the Edit Permissions dialog for the selected site.